Customer Reviews and Testimonials

  

Review #1 

"Glad you guys are back, as the first customer of 202, just as always the food was yummy and thanks for the treat, see u tmw for our fish and chips lol. have a great day, again yummmy lunch, stay safe stay strong"

Brian Carey‎ to Station Diner
April 9, 2020

 

Review #2 

"Just finished the best cold plate ever!!! WTG Station Diner, delicious!!"

Karon Kelly to Station Diner
April 19, 2020

 

Review #3 

"Was there yesterday with hubby had an awesome lunch!! The staff goes over and above to make you feel like family. Will miss you all over the winter and be ready to see you when you open!! Have a safe and happy winter. Merry Christmas to you all and may the New Year bring much happiness!!"

Marg Tietje‎ to Station Diner
October 12, 2018

 

Review #4

"We were at Station Diner today. The fish & chips were fantastic. The best I have ever tasted and I have fish & chips in a lot of places on the Avalon. The cod au gratin was excellent & so was the Cononut cream pie. Service was good as well. We will definitely be back. If anyone wants great fish & chips or cod au gratin, this is the place to go."

Shannon Keough‎ to Station Diner
August 23, 2017

 

Review #5

"This is where you will find the best fish tacos EVER!! They are amazing and I have tried them everywhere I go and these are the best, hands down! Awesome customer service too, always a warm welcome!! Highly recommend this Diner!!"

‎Kim Rose Scott‎ to Station Diner
July 28, 2017 Harbour Main, NL

 

Review #6

"Food and service was awesome only surpassed by the view."

‎David Dawe‎ to Station Diner
June 24, 2017 Holyrood, NL

 

Review #7

"Awesome food! Delicious cinnamon cheesecake! Jigg's Dinner was amazing - salt beef, peas pudding, potatoe, carrot, turnip, dressing, turkey, cabbage, beets and mustard pickles and side gravy! Definitely a place to go!!! 🍽💕👌"

‎Lorraine Manuel Bowering‎ to Station Diner
April 30, 2017 St. John's, NL

 

Review #8

"Just finished the best cold plate ever!!!WTG Station diner, delicious!!
😁"

Karon Kelly‎ to Station Diner
April 19, 2020

 

Review #9

"The wonderful fish tacos. ❤"

Sandra Harnum
August 8, 2016

 

Review #10

"After a nice walk on the beach I took my Grandchildren to the Station Diner...the meal was excellent the Service was excellent...the Restaurant was spotless...Congratulations to the Owners for opening a beautiful ,relaxing...Family Dining Area....I will Highly Recommend this place to my Friends..."

‎Paula Kelly‎ to Station Diner
April 25, 2015

 

Review #11

"This is the place to go for fish and chips!! And what a beautiful day to drive out there. The view is incredible, the staff are awesome and the food is fantastic! And don't forget to try one their homemade desserts....Yumm!"

Heather Hanlon‎ to Station Diner
April 3, 2015 Conception Bay South, NL